Allen Research Group

HomePeoplePublicationsLinks

People

separator

Current and Former Members of the Group:

Prof. Leslie H. Allen, L-ALLEN9@illinois.edu

  • Zichao Ye, zye3@illinois.edu, Graduate Student
  • Dr. Lito de la Rama, Ldelara2@illinois.edu, (Ph. D. 2013) Currently at SanDisk, CA
  • Dr. Liang Hu, lianghu2@uiuc.edu, (Ph. D. 2010) Currently at Intel, AZ
  • Dr. Mikhail Efremov, efremov@uiuc.edu, (Postdoc) Visiting Research Assistant Professor Currently at University of Wisconsin-Madison
  • Dr. Zishu Zhang, zzhang7@uiuc.edu, (Ph.D. 2005) Currently at TDK Headway Technology, CA; Previously at Micron
  • Dr. Eric Olson, eaolson@mindspring.com (Ph.D. 2003) - Currently at the University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
  • Dr. Ming Zhang, mzhang1@uiuc.edu (Ph.D. 2003) Currently at OmniVision Technologies, CA; Previously at Micron
  • Dr. Francois Schiettekatte, francois.schiettekatte@umontreal.ca - Currently at the University of Montreal
  • Dr. Shouliang Lai (Ph.D., 1998) - Currently at Western Digital, CA; Previously at CTS Wireless
  • Prof. G. Ramanath (Ph. D. 1997), ramanath@rpi.edu, http://homepages.rpi.edu/~ganapr/ - Currently at RPI
  • Dr. Zhiyong Ma, zhiyong.ma@intel.com (Ph.D. 1994) - Currently at Intel, OR
  • Heidi Rothmeir - Currently at the South Dakota School of Mines
  • Jeremy Warren (M.S.)
  • Alex Kwan (M.S.)
  • Chris Ariagno cariagno@students.uiuc.edu, Undergraduate Research Assistant
  • Tim Wisleder, Undergraduate Research Assistant - Currently at UC Santa Barbara
  • Wojciech Wolski, Undergraduate Research Assistant

Contact Info: (Les Allen)

Department of Materials Science and Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
MC-246
1304 W. Green St
Urbana, IL 61801

e-mail: L-ALLEN9@uiuc.edu
217-333-7918 (voice)
217-244-1631 (fax)

Office: 182 ESB

Contact Info: (Postdocs and Students)

179 ESB (office) and 183 ESB (lab)
1101 W. Springfield
Urbana, IL 61801

217-244-7194 (office and lab)
217-244-1631 (fax)

(c) 2003 Leslie Allen
Last Updated: 28 October 2003
Question/problems with this page? Contact:webmaster


Visitor count: stats count